CNT Logo 10 yrs                     

 

Yom Shlishi, 5 Av 5778

Congregation Ner Tamid Religious School 2018-2019 Calendar

Sundays, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (arrive by 8:55 am)
Community Prayer Service at 9:00 am
Confirmation Class Noon-1:00 pm
Midweek Hebrew 6:00 pm-7:30 pm (arrive by 5:55 pm)
School Principal: Elaine Gutenstein
 
PLEASE Check email & text messages for updates as needed.
 
Sunday, August 5, Religious School
Sunday, August 5, PK
Tuesday, August 7, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, August 9, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, August 12, Religious School
Tuesday, August 14, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, August 16, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, August 19, Religious School
Sunday, August 19, PK
Tuesday, August 21, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, August 23, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, August 26, Religious School
Tuesday, August 28, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, August 30, Hebrew 7th grade
 
Religious School & Midweek Hebrew CLOSED for September
 
Tuesday, October 2, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, October 4, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, October 7, Religious School
Tuesday, October 9, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, October 11, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, October 14, Religious School
Tuesday, October 16, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, October 18, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, October 21, Religious School
Tuesday, October 23, Hebrew 5th/6th grades
Thursday, October 25, Hebrew 7th grade
Sunday, October 28, Religious School
Tuesday, October 30, Hebrew 5th/6th grades