CNT Logo 10 yrs                     

 

Yom Shabbat, 27 Av 5777

Congregation Ner Tamid Religious School 2017-2018 Calendar

Sunday, 9a.m.-12p.m.
Community Prayer Service at 9a.m.
K/4 Class Alternating Sunday
Confirmation Class Noon-1:00p.m.
Midweek Hebrew 6p.m.-7:30p.m.
School Principal: Elaine Gutenstein
 
 
Date From To Class / Event
Sun 07/23/2017 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Teacher Training
Sun 08/06/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 08/06/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 08/06/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 08/08/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 08/09/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 08/10/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Fri 08/11/2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Back to School Shabbat
Sun 08/13/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 08/13/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 08/15/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 08/16/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 08/17/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 08/20/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 08/20/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 08/20/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 08/22/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 08/23/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 08/24/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 08/27/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 08/27/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 08/29/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 08/30/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 08/31/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Tue 09/05/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 09/06/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 09/07/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 09/10/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 09/10/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 09/10/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 09/12/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 09/13/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 09/14/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 09/17/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 09/17/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 09/17/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 10/03/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 10/04/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 10/05/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Fri 10/6/2017 7:30 AM 9:00 AM Sukkot Under the Stars
Sun 10/8/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School (Sukkot)
Sun 10/8/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 10/8/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 10/10/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 10/11/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 10/12/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Fri 10/13/2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Simchat Torah Consecration
Sun 10/15/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 10/15/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 10/17/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 10/18/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 10/22/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 10/22/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 10/22/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 10/24/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 10/25/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 10/26/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 10/29/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 10/29/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Wed 11/01/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week (+6th)
Thu 11/2/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week (+6th)
Sun 11/5/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 11/5/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 11/5/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 11/7/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 11/8/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 11/9/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 11/12/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 11/12/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 11/12/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 11/14/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 11/15/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 11/16/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Tue 11/28/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 11/29/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 11/30/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 12/3/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 12/3/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 12/3/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 12/05/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 12/06/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 12/07/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 12/10/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 12/10/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 12/12/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 12/13/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 12/14/2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 12/17/2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School (Chanukah Parties)
Sun 12/17/2017 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 12/17/2017 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Sun 01/07/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 01/07/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 01/07/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 01/09/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 01/10/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 01/11/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Tue 01/16/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 01/17/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 01/18/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 01/21/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 01/21/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 01/21/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 01/23/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 01/24/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 01/25/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 01/28/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School - Tu B'Shevat Seder
Sun 01/28/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 01/28/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 01/30/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 01/31/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 02/01/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 02/04/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 02/04/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 02/06/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 02/07/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 02/08/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Fri 02/09/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM School-Wide Shabbat
Sun 02/11/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 02/11/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 02/11/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 02/13/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 02/14/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 02/15/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Tue 02/27/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 03/01/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 03/04/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School (Purim Carnival)
Sun 03/04/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Tue 03/06/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 03/07/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 03/08/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 03/11/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 03/11/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 03/13/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 03/14/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 03/15/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 03/18/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 03/18/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 03/20/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 03/21/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 03/22/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 03/25/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School (Passover Seder)
Sun 03/25/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 03/25/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 03/27/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 03/28/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 03/29/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sat 03/31/2018 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Community Seder
Tue 04/10/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 04/11/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 04/12/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 04/15/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 04/15/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 04/15/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 04/17/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 04/18/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 04/19/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 04/22/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 04/22/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 04/24/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 04/25/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 04/26/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 04/29/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 04/29/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 04/29/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Tue 05/01/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 05/02/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 05/03/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 05/06/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 05/06/2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Confirmation
Sun 05/06/2018 8:00 AM 8:45 AM Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
Sun 05/06/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Tue 05/08/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 05/09/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 05/10/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Tue 05/15/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6th Grade Mid-week
Wed 05/16/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th Grade Mid-Week
Thu 05/17/2018 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 7th Grade Mid-Week
Sun 05/20/2018 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Religious School
Sun 05/20/2018 9:00 AM 11:00 AM K/4 Religious School Session
Sun 05/20/2018 12:00 PM 3:30 PM Year-end Picnic