Our Leadership

There are several ways to get to know our community. Community gatherings provide an opportunity to meet new people. The best way to get connected is to simply show up! We invite you to come to gatherings with any of our social groups prior to joining, as they are a great way to get to know folks in a smaller group setting.
 
For general information, questions, or requests for our rabbi

Main Email: info@mynertamid.org

Mail:

Congregation Ner Tamid
 
1349 Old Hwy 41, Suite 220
Marietta, GA 30060
 
Comments, Concerns, Feedback

boardofdirectors@mynertamid.org
 

Congregation Ner Tamid Board
President, Julie Segal: juliecaryn429@mynertamid.org

Vice President, Rob Goldstein: robert.goldstein@mynertamid.org
Secretary, Johanna Kohler: jleff71@yahoo.com                                                                                                  Director of Finance, Michael Gutenstein: cntgute@comcast.net
Director of Communications, Kristine Goldstein: kgoldstein_4@yahoo.com
Director of Education, Elaine Gutenstein: gutensteinelaine@gmail.com
Director at Large, Jule Kagan:  jgkagan@comcast.net
Director at Large, Ernie Zied: ezied@windstream.net

Religious School Principal, Elaine Gutenstein: gutensteinelaine@gmail.com                                                        Past President, Brad Seitel: brad.seitel@mynertamid.org

Women’s Group
Julie Segal:  juliecaryn429@mynertamid.org

Johanna Kohler:  johanna@mynertamid.org
 
Youth Group
  
Matt Berenson:  amberenson@gmail.com  
 
Mavens
Sue Huebsch: teachsue1@yahoo.com